Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Flyin' to the Hoop: 2011 All-Tournament Team

The following six players were selected to the 2011 Flyin' to the Hoop All-Tournament Team:

Jabari Parker (6'7/So.)- Simeon (IL)
Aaron Thomas (6'5/Sr.)- Cincinnati Withrow (OH)
Charles Lee (5'9/Sr.)- Huntington Prep (WV)
Travis Trice Jr. (6'1/Sr.)- Huber Heights Wayne (OH)
Anthony Davis (6'10/Sr.)- Perspectives Charter (IL)
Traevon Jackson (6'2/Sr.)- Westerville South (OH)